Calendar

2018 (updated 12/10)

Monday December 10, Mpls: With Kevin Kling for the annual Tales from the Charred Underbelly of the Yule Log, at the Guthrie Theater.

Tuesday December 11, Fridley: In the Dunsmore Room at Crooners with Ann Reed, 730pm.

TIME CHANGE: 8pm start, Wednesday December 12, St. Paul: The Wednesday night all-request sing-along piano bar at Forepaugh’s on historic Irvine Park in St. Paul, just off West 7th. 8pm-930pm.

Saturday December 15, Mahtomedi: With the Rose Ensemble at St. Andrew’s Lutheran Church in a concert of early American music for the Holidays.

Sunday December 16, St. Cloud: With the Rose Ensemble at the Paramount Theater, 4pm.

Monday December 17, St. Anthony Park: monthly community sing at Luther Seminary Olsen Student Center, 7pm, free.

Tuesday December 18, Minneapolis: monthly community sing at the Loring Park Arts Center, 7pm, free.

Wednesday December 19, St. Paul: The Wednesday night all-request sing-along piano bar at Forepaugh’s on historic Irvine Park in St. Paul, just off West 7th. 7-9pm.

Thursday December 20: Holiday sing-along in the big room at Crooners, 730pm. Special guest appearance by the River City Barbershop Quartet and perhaps more.

Friday December 21, Lanesboro: The annual Hometown Holiday show at the St. Mane Theater, 730pm.

Saturday December 22: Holiday sing-along in the intimate Dunsmore Room at Crooners, 6pm. Special appearance by a surprise guest.

Thursday December 27, Fridley: Lush Country at Crooners Lounge, 730pm.

Sunday December 30, Fridley: Lush Country at Crooners Lounge, 730pm.